Nashville, TN, United States

Livestream

5:00 PM
donate online

Holiday livestream with Gretchen & Barry Walsh - hosted by Isis Music Hall

Holiday livestream with Gretchen & Barry Walsh – hosted by Isis Music Hall – 5pm CST/6pm EST/11pm GMT

Due to overwhelming response and a limitation on the Zoom “seats” – we have a cap of 450 and registrations will stop at that point. The show will be cut off for further registrations at 4PM EST on Dec. 18th if not sooner.

The show is by donation – you do not need to have a PayPal account to make a donation.
https://www.paypal.com/pools/c/8uY1hIitHZ

or Venmo: @gretchenpeters

 

Venue Details

Nashville, TN 37208
United States