Nashville, TN, United States

Livestream

1:00 PM
free; donations gratefully accepted

25th anniversary of The Secret of Life album release LIVESTREAM

Come celebrate the 25th anniversary of the release of my debut album, The Secret of Life with us! Barry Walsh will join me as we play the songs from the album (plus one or two other favorites) and answer your questions about the album, the songs, the 90s (!) and the upcoming 25th UK anniversary tour which begins in March 2022.

Join us at 1pm Central (7pm UK time/8pm Central Europe) for the livestream on my Facebook page or my YouTube channel.

Livestream is free; donations gratefully accepted via Venmo (@gretchenpeters) or PayPal.

Venue Details

Nashville, TN 37208
United States